Our Public Relations representatives for Press & Media are at your disposal should you need any information:

Vanessa Bloy
Director of Public Relations – North America
vanessa.bloy@thebrando.com
Phone +1 425 440 6255

Quatrevingthuit
Laurence de Blic
Public Relations – France
ldeblic@quatrevingthuit.com
Phone +331 45 20 64 28 – +336 87 83 98 56

Schaffelhuber Communications
Public relations – Germany, Austria, German speaking Switzerland
Anke Schaffelhuber
Infanteriestrasse 19 | Haus 5/og | 80797 Munich | Allemagne
anke.s@schaffelhuber-communications.de
www.schaffelhuber-communications.de
Phone  +49 (0)89.78 79 791 -01 (direct)
Fax +49 (0)89.78 79 791 -11

Alessandra Bitetti
Italian Representation
alessandra.bitetti@thebrando.com

Sara Cusma
Italian contact for Press and Media
sara.cusma@thebrando.com

Yuriko Iseki
Sales & Public Relations Representative – Japan
2-15-601 Matsuyama-cho Nishinomiya Hyogo Japan 663-8101
yuriko.iseki@thebrando.com
Phone +0 80 5498 9788

JV Public Relations
Jo Vickers
Public Relations outside of the US & France
jo@jvpublicrelations.com
Nicole Samson
nicole@jvpublicrelations.com
Phone +44 2 07629 6262

Jane FAN / 范文菁
Representative China /中国代表处
janefan_icpf@163.com

Varua Polynesian Spa
varuapolynesianspa@thebrando.com

Te Mana O Te Moana

Tetiaroa Society