Resort General Information

The Brando – General information
Teti’aroa Private Island, Arue Tahiti
P.O. Box 6014 Faa’a, 98702 Tahiti, French Polynesia
info@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 866 300

Concierge Service
concierge@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 866 321

Resort Reservation
reservation@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 866 366

Resort Careers
career@thebrando.com

Sales & Marketing

Philippe Brovelli
Regional Vice President of Operations
philippe.brovelli@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 86 51 12 | Fax +689 40 86 51 20

Pierre Lesage
Director of Sales & Marketing
pierre.lesage@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 86 52 08 | Fax +689 40 86 51 20

Raphael Bernard
Director of Sales & Promotion, North America (Tour Operators)
raphael.bernard@thebrando.com
Phone: +001 (714) 907-3811

Kurtz-Ahlers & Assoc., L.L.C.
Sales promotion, North America (Consortia and travel agencies)
Office: +001 949-487-0522  | Mobile: +001 404-915-8728
www.kurtzahlers.com | joann@kurtzahlers.com

Polynésie Voyages 波利尼西亚旅游公司
General Sales Agent for Greater China, including Hong Kong and Taiwan
2/F Mayfair Tower, 83 Fumin Road, Jingan District, Shanghai 200040, CHINA
中国上海静安区富民路83号巨富大厦2楼 邮编200040
contact@polynesievoyages.cn
Phone: +86 21 61327165

Vaima Devimeux 
Representative, Europe
thebrando@vaima-islands.com
Phone +33 1 4331 2534

Yuriko Iseki-Palacoeur
Sales & Public Relations Representative – Japan
2-15-601 Matsuyama-cho Nishinomiya Hyogo Japan 663-8101
yuriko.iseki@thebrando.com
Phone +0 80 5498 9788

Alessandra Bitetti
Italian Representation
alessandra.bitetti@thebrando.com

Claudia Beretta
Italian contact for Trade
Claudia.Beretta@thebrando.com
Phone +39 02 66980317

Cristianne Coelho
Director of Sales & Marketing , South America
Kurtz-Ahlers & Assoc., L.L.C.
Office +5521.3322.3820 | Mobile+5521.99967.6655
www.kurtzahlers.com | cris@kurtzahlers.com

Hugo Cherny
Representative, Argentina-Chile-Uruguay-Paraguay
hugo.cherny@thebrando.com
Phone +54 11 5275-0420

 

Public Relations for Press & Media

Vanessa Bloy
Director of Public Relations / in house – North America
vanessa.bloy@thebrando.com
Phone +1 425 440 6255

Victoria King Public Relations
Public Relations – North America
12381 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 203, Los Angeles, CA 90025
vhk@vkpr.com 
Phone +1 310 207 5175 

EUXDANSLA PRESSE
Public relations – France
Laetitia Vignau - laetitia@euxdanslapresse.com
Emilie Stofft - emilie@euxdanslapresse.com
Phone +33 1 42 74 57 52 | + 33 663 57 04 56 | +689 87 32 52 85

Schaffelhuber Communications
Public relations – Germany, Austria, German speaking Switzerland
Anke Schaffelhuber
Infanteriestrasse 19 | Haus 5/og | 80797 Munich | Allemagne
anke.s@schaffelhuber-communications.de
www.schaffelhuber-communications.de
Phone  +49 (0)89.78 79 791 -01 (direct)
Fax +49 (0)89.78 79 791 -11
Alessandra Bitetti
Italian Representation
alessandra.bitetti@thebrando.com

Sara Cusma
Italian contact for Press and Media
sara.cusma@thebrando.com

Yuriko Iseki-Palacoeur
Sales & Public Relations Representative – Japan
2-15-601 Matsuyama-cho Nishinomiya Hyogo Japan 663-8101
yuriko.iseki@thebrando.com
Phone +0 80 5498 9788

JV Public Relations
Jo Vickers
Public Relations outside of the US & France
jo@jvpublicrelations.com
Clemmie Darby
clemmie@jvpublicrelations.com
Phone +44 2 07629 6262

Varua Polynesian Spa
varuapolynesianspa@thebrando.com

Te Mana O Te Moana

Tetiaroa Society