Resort General Information

The Brando – General information
Teti’aroa Private Island, Arue Tahiti
P.O. Box 6014 Faa’a, 98702 Tahiti, French Polynesia
info@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 866 300

Concierge Service
concierge@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 866 321

Resort Reservation
reservation@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 866 366

Resort Careers
career@thebrando.com

Sales & Marketing

Philippe Brovelli
Regional Vice President of Operations
philippe.brovelli@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 86 51 12 | Fax +689 40 86 51 20

Pierre Lesage
Director of Sales & Marketing
pierre.lesage@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 86 52 08 | Fax +689 40 86 51 20

Katherine L. Blizzard
Director of Sales & Marketing, North America
katherine.blizzard@thebrando.com

Tekura Kelley
Business Development Manager, North America
tekura.kelley@thebrando.com
Phone: +1 (619) 251-4700

Pam Rotshtein
Groups and Incentive consultant, North America
pr@thecollectionhrd.com
Phone: +1 (310) 714-3020 | +1 (424) 257-8346

Hidden Doorways Travel
Sales promotion, North America (Consortia and travel agencies)
hiddendoorwaystravel.com

Polynésie Voyages 波利尼西亚旅游公司
General Sales Agent for Greater China, including Hong Kong and Taiwan
2/F Mayfair Tower, 83 Fumin Road, Jingan District, Shanghai 200040, CHINA
中国上海静安区富民路83号巨富大厦2楼 邮编200040
contact@polynesievoyages.cn
Phone: +86 21 61327165

Vaima Devimeux 
Representative, Europe
thebrando@vaima-islands.com
Phone +33 1 4331 2534

Yuriko Iseki-Palacoeur
Sales & Public Relations Representative – Japan
2-15-601 Matsuyama-cho Nishinomiya Hyogo Japan 663-8101
yuriko.iseki@thebrando.com
Phone +0 80 5498 9788

Liang-Hui CHANG 張良蕙
Sales Representative in Asian Market 亞洲區業務代表
LHChang@pbsc.pf

Alessandra Bitetti
Italian Representation
alessandra.bitetti@thebrando.com

Claudia Beretta
Italian contact for Trade
Claudia.Beretta@thebrando.com
Phone +39 02 66980317

Cristianne Coelho
Director of Sales & Marketing , South America
Hidden Doorways Travel
Office +5521.3322.3820 | Mobile+5521.99967.6655
www.hiddendoorwaystravel.com | cris@hiddendoorwaystravel.com

Hugo Cherny
Representative, Argentina-Chile-Uruguay-Paraguay
hugo.cherny@thebrando.com
Phone +54 11 5275-0420

Justine Anne Mastin
Representative, United-Kingdom
justine@hiddendoorwaystravel.com
Phone +44 (0) 7920 144 996

Public Relations for Press & Media

Thank you for your interest in our resort. We respectfully advise that we have decided not to partner at this time with influencers in the social media space. On a daily basis, we receive a large volume of requests to partner. However, we have found through feedback from our guests, that this is not how they find out about us or decide to vacation with us. As a result, we have determined that this will not be part of our social media strategy at the present time. Thank you for your understanding.

Vanessa Bloy
Director of Public Relations / in house – North America
vanessa.bloy@thebrando.com
Phone +1 425 440 6255

Victoria King Public Relations
Public Relations – North America
12381 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 203, Los Angeles, CA 90025
vhk@vkpr.com 
Phone +1 310 207 5175 

EUXDANSLA PRESSE
Public relations – France, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Belgium, Spain
Laetitia Vignau – laetitia@euxdanslapresse.com
Emilie Stofft – emilie@euxdanslapresse.com
Phone +33 1 42 74 57 52 | + 33 663 57 04 56 | +689 87 32 52 85

Alessandra Bitetti
Italian Representation
alessandra.bitetti@thebrando.com

Sara Cusma
Italian contact for Press and Media
sara.cusma@thebrando.com

Claudia Bendl
PR MANAGER
SCHAFFELHUBER COMMUNICATIONS GMBH
WELTENBURGER STR. 70 | 81677 MUNICH | GERMANY
claudia.b@pr-sc.de
Phone +49 (0)89 – 78 79 79 103
www.pr-sc.de

Yuriko Iseki-Palacoeur
Sales & Public Relations Representative – Japan
2-15-601 Matsuyama-cho Nishinomiya Hyogo Japan 663-8101
yuriko.iseki@thebrando.com
Phone +0 80 5498 9788

JV Public Relations
Jo Vickers
Public Relations outside of the US & France
jo@jvpublicrelations.com
Natalia Dowling Kennedy
natalia@jvpublicrelations.com
Phone +44 2 07629 6262

Varua Polynesian Spa
varuapolynesianspa@thebrando.com

Te Mana O Te Moana

Tetiaroa Society