Resort General Information

The Brando – General information
Teti’aroa Private Island, Arue Tahiti
P.O. Box 6014 Faa’a, 98702 Tahiti, French Polynesia
info@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 866 300

Concierge Service
concierge@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 866 321

Resort Reservation
reservation@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 866 366

Resort Careers
career@thebrando.com

Sales & Marketing

Silvio Bion
General Manager
silvio.bion@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 866 308

Vincent Monavon
Director of Sales & Marketing
vincent.monavon@thebrando.com
Phone +689 40 86 52 07

Katherine L. Blizzard
Director of Sales & Marketing, North America
katherine.blizzard@thebrando.com

Tekura Kelley
Business Development Manager, North America
tekura.kelley@thebrando.com
Phone: +1 (619) 251-4700

Hidden Doorways Travel
Sales promotion, North America (Consortia and travel agencies)
hiddendoorwaystravel.com

Polynésie Voyages 波利尼西亚旅游公司
General Sales Agent for Greater China, including Hong Kong and Taiwan
2/F Mayfair Tower, 83 Fumin Road, Jingan District, Shanghai 200040, CHINA
中国上海静安区富民路83号巨富大厦2楼 邮编200040
contact@polynesievoyages.cn
Phone: +86 21 61327165

Vaima Devimeux 
Representative, Europe
thebrando@vaima-islands.com
Phone +33 1 4331 2534

Public Relations for Press & Media

Victoria King Public Relations
Public Relations – North America
12381 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 203, Los Angeles, CA 90025
esther@vkpr.com 
Phone +1 310 207 5175 

EUXDANSLA PRESSE
Public relations – France, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Belgium, Spain
Laetitia Vignau – laetitia@euxdanslapresse.com
Emilie Stofft – emilie@euxdanslapresse.com
Phone +33 1 42 74 57 52 | + 33 663 57 04 56 | +689 87 32 52 85

JV Public Relations
Jo Vickers
Public Relations outside of the US & France
jo@jvpublicrelations.com
natalia@jvpublicrelations.com
rachel@jvpublicrelations.com
nicole@jvpublicrelations.com
Phone +44 2 07629 6262

Varua Polynesian Spa
varuapolynesianspa@thebrando.com

Te Mana O Te Moana

Tetiaroa Society